Lost

I feel lost

I want no one

I need nothing

Validation is unnecessary

Who I am is clear

Maybe I will always be alone

Maybe I want to always be alone

People hurt me

They make me ache and burn

Kindness is too rare

I try to give it out

I get burned

I want to shut out the voices

I want to sit at one with nature

I need to escape

It does not bother me to be lost

It bothers me that people will not address it

The world is too corrupt now

I do not want to get caught up

I do not want to be consumed

And so again I will go away from here

 

Leave a Reply

